Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Michaela Seifert
Tel. 06181 709562
michaela.seifert@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Frank-Christian Corell
Tel. 06181 577271
frank.corell@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Vorstand Verwaltung & Finanzen

Jutta Winkler
Tel. 06181 79119
jutta.winkler@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Jugendwartin

Neele Gräsner
Tel. 01590 1663518
neele.graesner@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen - weiblich -

Sirje Frenzel
Tel. 06187 992850
sirje.frenzel@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Abteilungsleiter Turnen - männlich -

Kevin Malina
mobil: 0151 22508639
kevin.malina@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Johannes Maisch
Tel. 06181 75599
johannes.maisch@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball

Rebecca Friedrichs
Tel. 06181 75652
mobil: 0171 6904546
rebecca.friedrichs@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Abteilungsleiterin Leichtathletik

Jutta Winkler
Tel. 06181 79119
jutta.winkler@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Abteilungsleiterin Gymastik/Fitness/Dance

Christine Bauer
Tel. 06181 780343
christine.bauer@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Abteilungsleiter Karate

Haris Zolic
Tel. 06181 939529
haris.zolic@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Beisitzerin

Sabrina Völkl
sabrina.voelkl@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Beisitzerin

Katharina Malsch
Tel. 06181 9543374
mobil: 0171 5179277
katharina.malsch@turnverein-rossdorf.de

Ehrenvorsitzende

Christine Goeres († 05.07.2018)

Karlheinz Goeres
Tel. 06181 73545
Fax: 06181 992192


Druckansicht